Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration

The Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Tribal Entities

SAMHSA's CAPT provides services to 20 Federally-recognized Tribes and Tribal entities. This section of the site contains prevention information specific to each of these Tribes, including contact information for key prevention leaders, lists of local grantees and programs, upcoming meetings and events, and contact information for appropriate CAPT liaisons.

Each Tribe has a dedicated page. To select a page, click the appropriate Tribe on the map below, or choose from the list of Tribes below the map.

tribal map The Oklahoma City Area Inter-Tribal Health Board Pueblo of Acoma First Nations Community Healthsource Oglala Sioux Tribe Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe The Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes Nooksack Indian Tribal Council Little Traverse Bay Band of Odawa Indians Grand Traverse Band Cherokee Nation Winnebago Tribe Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council Red Lake Nation Lower Brule Sioux Tribe Northern Arapaho Montana Wyoming Tribal Leaders Council Native American Health Center Cook Inlet Tribal Council Dena Nena Henash